Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Westchester Smile Design -  - Comprehensive, Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry

Westchester Smile Design

Comprehensive, Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry located in Yonkers, NY

12 total reviews

Westchester Smile Design always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westchester Smile Design below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pablo L.
Submitted 06/24/20
The staff was very friendly and helpful. They helped me pick out the best plan for my budget. Dr. Shay Markovitch Was amazing! He made us feel really comfortable. Nice and clean environment. Would highly recommend.
Carmen C.
Submitted 03/11/20
I met Dr. Shay Markovitch about 3 years ago, he is the greatest Dentist. He is friendly I would not go anywhere else. His work is the best thank you Dr. Shay.
Adrienne R.
Submitted 03/04/20
Professional
Melani D.
Submitted 02/12/20
Very nice genital and thorough
Alina D.
Submitted 12/30/19
Best service ,beautiful office .
Steven U.
Submitted 12/11/19
Happy
Nicole M.
Submitted 10/23/19
Always a pleasure luv luv luv
Geneviene B.
Submitted 10/17/19
Feel at home
Janice R.
Submitted 10/16/19
Very nice friendly all the staff that I met
Phyllis R.
Submitted 10/16/19
In as much as no one loves going to the dentist, I can only say how very happy I am to have found a Dentist I actually know is so professional and will make sure my visit will have a great outcome as I have tremendous faith in their expertise. Dr. Markovitch is the best, and I love his staff members as they are so helpful always.
Helen H.
Submitted 10/15/19
Prompt on time. Nice/down to earth chairside manor.
Gerard R.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. SHAY TAKES PRIDE IN HIS WORK. YOUR APPT IS OVER WHEN YOU & HE ARE COMPLETELY SATISFIED GREAT DENTIST AND PERSON